Staff

AZHCC

 


Gonzalo de la Melena Jr.
President/CEO
602.279.1800
Skype: N/A



 


Mónica Villalobos
Vice President
602.279.1800
Skype: Monica_Azhcc



 


Susette Coumides
Director, Finance & Administration
602.294.6082
susettec@azhcc.com
Skype: Susette_Azhcc

 

 
Terri Morgan
Director, IT & Digital Media
602.279.1800
terrim@azhcc.com
Skype: Terri_Azhcc


 
James E. Garcia
Director, Communications & Public Policy
602.294.6081
jamesg@azhcc.com
Skype: James_Azhcc

 

 
Angie Amarillas Mortemore
Director, Business Development
602.294.6083
angiem@azhcc.com
Skype: Angie_Azhcc

 

 
Natalia Ronceria Ceballos
Director,
Member Services
602.294.6085
nataliac@azhcc.com
Skype: Natalia_Azhcc


Rosa Fligg
Executive Assistant
Mission Control
602.279.1800
rosaf@azhcc.com
Skype: Rosa_Azhcc 

Phoenix MBDA Center

 Alika Kumar
Director
602.294.6087
alika@phoenixmbdacenter.com

 

David de Leon
Business Consultnt &
Finance Specialist
602.294.6089
david@phoenixmbdacenter.com

 

Peter Schwartz
Procurement/Contracts
Native American Specialist
602.294.6088
peter@phoenixmbdacenter.com 

 

 Kaaren-Lyn Morton
Business Consultant
602.248.0007
karren@phoenixmbdacenter.com