Staff

Arizona Hispanic Chamber of Commerce

 



Gonzalo de la Melena Jr.
President/CEO
602.279.1800
           



 



Mónica Villalobos
Vice President
602.279.1800
BIO


 

Susette Coumides
Director, Finance & Administration
602.294.6082
susettec@azhcc.com


             

 

Rosa Fligg
Manager, Member & 
Executive Services
602.279.1800
rosaf@azhcc.com

 


 
James E. Garcia
Director, Communications & Public Policy
623.252.2772
jamesg@azhcc.com

 


Angie Amarillas Mortemore
Director, Business Development
602.294.6090
angiem@azhcc.com 
 

 


Maria Sanchez
Manager, 
Digital Marketing
602.294.6083
marias@azhcc.com





       
 

Arizona Hispanic Chamber of Commerce Interns

 



Genesis Lopez
 Ileen Villa

 

Felipe Corral Jr.

 


 Paul Padilla

 

 

 

 

 

 

 






Phoenix Minority Business Development Agency (MBDA) Center

 
Alika Kumar
Director
602.294.6087
alika@phoenixmbdacenter.com

 


Isauro Gonzalez
Business Consultant &
Finance Specialist
602.294.6089
izzy@phoenixmbdacenter.com

 


Peter Schwartz
Procurement/Contracts
Native American Specialist
602.294.6088
peter@phoenixmbdacenter.com 

 

 

Kaaren-Lyn Morton
Business Consultant
602.248.0007
kaaren@phoenixmbdacenter.com