Staff

Arizona Hispanic Chamber of Commerce

 


Gonzalo de la Melena Jr.
President/CEO
602.279.1800
           



 


Mónica Villalobos
Vice President
602.279.1800
Skype: Monica_Azhcc



 


Susette Coumides
Director, Finance & Administration
602.294.6082
susettec@azhcc.com
           

             

 


Rosa Fligg
Executive Assistant
Mission Control
602.279.1800
rosaf@azhcc.com
Skype: Rosa_Azhcc 

 


 James E. Garcia
Director, Communications & Public Policy
623.252.2772
jamesg@azhcc.com
Skype: James_Azhcc

 

 Orlando Cazarez
Sr. Director, Business Development
602.279.1800
orlandoc@azhcc.com
Skype: Orlando_Azhcc

 


Angie Amarillas Mortemore
Director, Business Development
602.294.6083
angiem@azhcc.com
Skype: Angie_Azhcc 



Maria Sanchez
Coordinator,
Digital Marketing
602.294.6085
marias@azhcc.com
Skype: MariaS_Azhcc



 Angela Serda
 Manager, Events
angelas@azhcc.com

       
 

Phoenix Minority Business Development Agency (MBDA) Center

 
Alika Kumar
Director
602.294.6087
alika@phoenixmbdacenter.com

 


David de Leon
Business Consultnt &
Finance Specialist
602.294.6089
david@phoenixmbdacenter.com

 


Peter Schwartz
Procurement/Contracts
Native American Specialist
602.294.6088
peter@phoenixmbdacenter.com 

 

 
Kaaren-Lyn Morton
Business Consultant
602.248.0007
karren@phoenixmbdacenter.com