Staff

Arizona Hispanic Chamber of Commerce

 



Gonzalo de la Melena Jr.
President/CEO
602.279.1800
           



 



Mónica Villalobos
Vice President
602.279.1800
Skype: Monica_Azhcc



 

Susette Coumides
Director, Finance & Adminstration
602.294.6082
susettec@azhcc.com


             

 

Rosa Fligg
Manager, Member & 
Executive Services
602.279.1800
rosaf@azhcc.com

 


 
James E. Garcia
Director, Communications & Public Policy
623.252.2772
jamesg@azhcc.com

 

 

Orlando Cazarez
Sr. Director, Business Development
602.279.6084
orlandoc@azhcc.com

 



Angie Amarillas Mortemore
Director, Business Development
602.294.6090
angiem@azhcc.com 




Maria Sanchez
Manager,
Digital Marketing
602.294.6083
marias@azhcc.com



 Angela Serda
 Manager, Events
602.294.6081
angelas@azhcc.com

       
 

Arizona Hispanic Chamber of Commerce Interns

 




 

 

Lisa Martinez 
Executive Services

 



Eric Rascon
Business Development

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 







Phoenix Minority Business Development Agency (MBDA) Center

 
Alika Kumar
Director
602.294.6087
alika@phoenixmbdacenter.com

 


Isauro Gonzalez
Business Consultnt &
Finance Specialist
602.294.6089
izzy@phoenixmbdacenter.com

 


Peter Schwartz
Procurement/Contracts
Native American Specialist
602.294.6088
peter@phoenixmbdacenter.com 

 

 

Kaaren-Lyn Morton
Business Consultant
602.248.0007
kaaren@phoenixmbdacenter.com